tidsfördriv

några gamla låtar av Ana Johnsson som jag brukade lyssna på när jag va lite mindre och börjat med igen, men såklart så togs de bort från spotify direkt när jag bärjade lyssna på dom igen !

We are

See the devil on the doorstep now
Telling everybody oh just how to live their lives

Don't cry for pain

Before you leave, when you go
I think you ought to know
Don't cry for pain
I only cry for love

The way I am

I've been messed up, tossed around
I've been flying high, just to get knocked down
I always kept my feet, on solid ground
So baby, this is my way
To make you understand
Life's the game, that I play

I'm stupid

Cause if I can`t make you love me
You`re out of reason to stay
Make it easy on yourself
Don`t worry `bout me
Can`t make you feel somethin you don`t

6 feet under

Every time you come around
you leave me burning
Got nothing but scars
You`re tearing me apart now,
But I`m not learning
Still who you are

Coz I can

I could be the sweetest thing
You think you`ve ever seen
Dress up in skimpy clothes
All to fulfill your dreams
I could do anything
To show how much u mean
But I won`t, no I won`t
I am gonna be the thing in your head
Keeping you awake at night in your bed
And every time you feel you`re losing control
Remember I`m the one who dug you that hole
Just because I can
I could be the mistress
Who says she doesn`t care
And I`ll keep on smiling
When you`re treating me like air
I could be your best friend
The one who`s always there
But I won`t, no I won`t
Yeah, I`m like a bad disease

Now it's gone

Anything but empty words
Give it to me where it hurts
Anything just tell me something true
This is how I see it
It`s time to move on
You had a chance and blew it
And now it`s gone, now it`s gone



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0